DC FanDome is about to start, bringing information video games, films, and extra

0
116

[ad_1]

This isn’t only a sign… It’s a warning
In an hour from now, DC Comics will kick off its DC FanDome 2021 reside stream, providing up a number of hours of information pertaining to the corporate’s upcoming films, TV reveals, video video games, comedian occasions, and extra. The present kicks off at 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST and is predicted to run round 4 hours in complete.
Followers tuning in can anticipate a glut of updates and data and many of the DC Comics/Warner Bros. properties. Scheduled to make an look are updates on Warner Bros. Montreal’s Gotham Knights, and the primary gameplay footage of Rocksteady’s anticipated Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League. Ed Boon can be scheduled to make an look, although it’s unsure whether or not the NetherRealm Studios’ director is planning to disclose any new movie or online game initiatives.
Talking of movie, audiences wait with bated breath for a brand new trailer for The Batman, which is able to see Robert Pattinson take up the mantle of The Darkish Knight. Extra data can be anticipated on the cinematic adventures of Dwayne Johnson’s Black Adam in addition to sequels for Shazam! and Aquaman.  On smaller screens, followers can anticipate updates on an array of TV reveals together with Batwoman, Harley Quinn, Supergirl, and The Flash, in addition to debuting reveals Peacemaker, and Superman & Lois. These titles symbolize a small choice of the DC Comics manufacturers and panels anticipated to look this afternoon.
You possibly can watch your entire occasion under, or tune in through the official DC FanDome web site. Have enjoyable!

Chris Moyse

Senior Editor – Chris has been taking part in video video games for the reason that Eighties. Former Saturday Evening Slam Grasp. Graduated from Galaxy Excessive with honors.

[ad_2]