Watch Google unveil the brand new Pixel stay proper right here – TechCrunch

0
99

[ad_1]

Google is about to announce new Pixel telephones right this moment. The corporate is holding an occasion at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And also you’ll have the ability to watch the occasion proper right here as the corporate is streaming it stay.

Google already mentioned that it plans to unveil its personal Tensor chip for the Pixel 6 and Pixel 6 Professional. The corporate has additionally shared a ton of particulars in regards to the new telephones.
The Pixel 6 could have a matte aluminum end and a 6.4-inch show. The Professional fashions could have an even bigger, 6.7-inch show and a refined aluminum end.
As for cameras, the common Pixel 6 could have two digicam sensors whereas the 6 Professional will characteristic three totally different digicam sensors. And in case you’ve seen a photograph of these units already, you already know that they characteristic a digicam bump such as you’ve by no means seen earlier than.
However specs solely inform you one a part of the story. It’s going to be necessary to take heed to what Google has to say about chipset performances and digicam options. We’ll uncover all that in Google’s occasion.

[ad_2]